Piece for the Stephen F Austin State University Auction

Voting Results Rule!

Overwhelmingly the vote, from Facebook, Linked-In and my personal email was to continue on with the Flag piece.  So here it is:

A Lone Star 4th of July: 4thJuly

About J. Leone

I am a working artist. The medium I work in is photography. When we had real news in this country I used to do news and photography. In 1983 the news divisions were put under entertainment and they started to censor our work. I left that profession that year.
This entry was posted in Art, Art Auction, Art Exhibition, Art Opening, Art Show, New Art Project, New Art Work, Photography, Stephen F. Austin State University, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Piece for the Stephen F Austin State University Auction

  1. Almost Rauschenberg-y!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.